The Cool Kids Set to Release Album

Chicago duo The Cool Kids are set to release their highly anticipated full-length album on July 12th!  Called When Fish Ride Bicycles, the album features 11 brand new songs and finds the duo working with Asher Roth, Travis Barker, and many more guests.  The Cool Kids started working on their album in December 2010 with Pharrell Williams at the helm.  Here is the track listing:

1.  Rush Hour Traffic
2.  GMC
3.  Boomin’ (featuring Tennille)
4.  Sour Apples (featuring Travis Barker)
5.  Penny Hardaway (featuring Ghostface Killah)
6.  Bundle Up
7.  Gas Station (featuring Bun B)
8.  Get Right
9.  Swimsuits (featuring Mayer Hawthorne)
10. Roll Call (featuring Asher Roth, Chip Tha Ripper, Boldy James)
11.Summer Jam (featuring Maxine Ashley), Produced by Pharrell Williams


Travis Barker Teams With The Cool Kids For Free Song

Travis Barker and the Cool Kids have teamed up to bring you a brand new single!

“Jump Down” is available to download for free right here (just give them your email address).

If you want to hear it before downloading, we’ve got you covered. You can check out the song here too.

Travis Barker — Jump Down by John Grimley

The second part of the giveaway is that for anyone who downloads the demo (and gives them a mailing address) will get some free 3D glasses! Cool, right?

You can then use those 3D glasses to watch the music video for “Jump Down,” which will be premiering October 11th.