SLEEPSHAKE Share Vividly electrifying new single, “Medicine”

What started out like every other modern day connection, founding members Nate Prevedoros (vocals, guitar) and Rhea George (vocals, keys) met on a dating app – coincidentally, however, both Nate and Rhea were searching for someone to start a new band. After a lengthy conversation about favorite guitars, pedals, and synthesizers, the two knew they had found their match. It wasn’t long after until the two met up to play and SLEEPSHAKE was born.

The pair had no trouble fleshing out their cannon-firing rhythm section: Enter Steve Clark (bass) and Sascha Enns (drums). Now, like the sweet aroma of a thunderstorm brewing on the horizon, SLEEPSHAKE is here to deliver the most electric and adrenaline-inducing live experience for miles to come.

Vividly electrifying new single, “Medicine,” is about the desperate need for stable emotional stimulation.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s