The Hate Club Get “Unplugged” On New EP


The Hate Club kick off the week with a stunning EP, “The Hate Club Unplugged Pt. 1.”  Fronted by musician Alex Poe, for the release he offers up stripped down acoustic versions of songs from “Misfits,” and “Space Born” ; two notable releases that won over our eardrums right from the get-go.

The 5-song releases is a nice treat for the ears, as it give a whole new dimension and feel for each song. Featuring standout singles such as “One Mile Away,” in another form, it skillfully shows Poe’s talents as both as songwriter and performer. Whether acoustic or electronic The Hate Club will make your draw drop as you dive in a bit deeper into the alluring sounds.

The Hate Club releases “The Hate Club Unplugged Pt.1” out today via all digital outlets.

1. Hello, My Friend
2. Poison
3. One Mile Away
4. Fire
5. Little by Little

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s