Lindsey Harper Releases a “New Game” Today!


Lindsey Harper releases her highly anticipated EP “New Game,” today to our ears delight. The songstress who has currently been making waves with her single “Electricity,” brings a bold and enchanting sound to the table.

Gaining notary performing with artists such as Selena Gomez, on “All of Me,” Harper comes into her own. Each track on the record flows with a harmonious melody that brings the songs to life. Harper’s voice is bold and prominent throughout the tracks that flow from start to finish.

Kicking off the record is the title track “New Game,” which introduces the release nicely. Leading into the hazy “Love In All the Right Places,” Harper’s voice is angelic and a bit Bluesy as it takes the song home. On the album Harper quickly proves herself as both a songwriter and performer. Standout tracks include the soft-rock piece “We Are All the Same,” and “It Was Worth It,” that quickly became a personal favorite.
Lindsey Harper’s New Game, is out today…let it take you away this weekend.

Listen to New Game, here:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s