Yeasayer Releases Live Album, Lets You Name Your Price

Yeasayer Release Live Album


Yeasayer have decided that 2010 was such a good year they had to give something back to their fans.

With that spirit in mind, the band has opened its audio vaults and released a live album for download. You can snag Live at Ancienne Belgique on their website and the band even lets you choose the price for the album (yes, free is an option).

The album was recorded on October 28th of last year in Brussels. The track list looks like this:

01 Madder Red

02 Rome

03 Wait for the Summer

04 Tightrope

05 Red Cave

06 Grizelda

07 Sunrise

08 Mondegreen

09 Strange Reunions

10 O.N.E.

11 Ambling Alp

12 The Children

13 2080


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s