Broken Bells Announce New EP

Broken Bells has just announced they will be releasing a new EP, Meyrin Fields, on March 29th. The duo made up of Danger Mouse and James Mercer (from The Shins) have planned to continue on with the Broken Bells’ which we thought was just a one time deal. It’s only four tracks, but hell, it’s better than nothing, right?

1. Meyrin Fields (previously released digitally)
2. Windows (previously unreleased)
3. An Easy Life (included on itunes LP album release)
4. Heartless Empire (previously unreleased)