Masonic Plan To Live Like A Millionaire

Masonic’s fifth full-length, Live Like A Millionaire, was released on Tuesday. Featuring more of the band’s trademark fuzz pop along the lines of Stereolab and Yo La Tengo,  the album was funded through license fees from the Colorado State Lottery.

Now the band has released a couple tracks from their new album as a teaser. You can check out the tracks “Let’s Do It All Again” and “Lifetime of Deception” right here. Both feature the ambient yet incredibly catchy rhythms Masonic is known for, as well as the deeply layered keyboard and guitar melodies.