Tapes ‘N Tapes Are Back!

Tapes 'n Tapes Prep New Album

Minneapolis-darlings Tapes ‘n Tapes have been somewhat quiet these past couple of years, with no major announcements and the group’s last full album being 2008’s Walk It Off.

Now the band is making noise, and lots of it.

Their newest album, Outside, will be released January 11th on a shiny new label.

Ibid Records (Tapes ‘n Tapes own record label) is being relaunched to release their latest CD, and we’ve got the track list right here for you.

Outside will look like this…

01 Badaboom
02 SWM
03 One in the World
04 Nightfall
05 Desert Plane
06 Outro
07 Freak Out
08 The Saddest of All Keys
09 Hidee Ho
10 People You Know
11 On and On
12 Mighty Long