Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin Announce New Record Title, Tracklisting and a Free Song!

Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin is set to release their newest record on August 17th, and this morning, they have finally given it a title and cover to share with the world. Titled Let it Sway, the band’s third album on their home of Polyvinyl Records is going to be an amazing one. But aren’t all of SSLYBY’s releases amazing?

The guys are also giving you the first single, “Sink / Let it Sway” from the new record to download for free. Head over to HERE to sign up to their mailing list and to discover your favorite new band!

Starting today, Polyvinyl Records is also starting a presale for the album which includes awesome bundle packs that include all sorts of goodies, including a sweet new tote bag! (I’m excited!!) Be sure to order early! Take a look at the Polyvinyl preorder.

Play SSLYBY’s new tune “Sink / Let it Sway” below. (We’d put it as a download but then what if you didn’t go to the site?!)
Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin “Sink / Let it Sway” by modernmysteryblog

Let it Sway Tracklisting

1. Back in the Saddle
2. Sink/Let it Sway
3. Banned (By the Man)
4. In Pairs
5. My Terrible Personality
6. Everlyn
7. Stuart Gets Lost Dans Le Metro
8. All Hail Dracula!
9. Critical Drain
10. Animalkind
11. Phantomwise
12. Made to Last

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s