Peter Bjorn and John To Release New Record

Swedish trio Peter Bjorn and John are finally back and ready to rock and roll. The band just announced that they will be releasing Gimme Some on March 29th in the United States via Startime International Records (they are still making records? What now?). The follow up to 2009’s Living Things marks a long awaited return from the guys. Check out the tracklisting below and be prepared to hear some tour dates in the near future.

01 Tomorrow Has to Wait
02 Dig a Little Deeper
03 Second Chance
04 Eyes
05 Breaker Breaker
06 May Seem Macabre
07 (Don’t Let Them) Cool Off
08 Black Book
09 Down Like Me
10 Lies
11 I Know You Don’t Love Me