Cheat Codes releases remix album for ‘Hellraisers, PT. 1’

Prolific hit-making trio Cheat Codes, popularly known for their smash single “No Promises” (feat. Demi Lovato), has released their new remix album for their debut album, HELLRAISERS, PT 1, which is available now on all DSPs and streaming services HERE. The album features a diverse set of remixes from electronic dance music artists Morgan PageMichael CalfanRiggi & PirosShift K3YDanny Quest, and more.


  1. Cheat Codes – On My Life (Riggi & Piros Remix)
  2. Cheat Codes – Lean On Me ft. Tinashe (Michael Calfan Remix)
  3. Cheat Codes – Do It All Over ft. Marc E. Bassy (Morgan Page Remix)
  4. Cheat Codes – Stay ft. Bryce Vine (Blinkee Remix)
  5. Cheat Codes – Between Our Hearts ft. CXLOE (Daniel Blume Mix)
  6. Cheat Codes – Heaven (Shift K3Y Remix)
  7. Cheat Codes – No Chill ft. Lil Xxel (Charly Jordan Remix)
  8. Cheat Codes – Wish It Was Me ft. Au/Ra (Danny Quest Remix)
  9. Cheat Codes – Mathematics (Damaged Goods Remix)
  10. Cheat Codes – Hate You + Love You ft. AJ Mitchell (Leondis Remix)
  11. Cheat Codes – Washed Up (Franklin Remix)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s