Dino Jag is a Driving Force on New Release


Dino Jag is just as cool as his name sounds. The South-Australian native is an absolute gem to the music world, with an eclectic and intricate new EP titled Breakthrough. Released the tail end of last year, Dino Jag has already garnered critical acclaim with the new release. Enlisting a help of a few friends, Dino Jag brought on the likes of Grammy Award Winning Producer Jeff Bova at the helm and featuring musicians, Aaron Sterling (Drums – John Mayer), Corey Britz (Bass – Bush), Tim Pierce (Guitar – Bruce Springsteen), Jeff Bova (Keyboards – Michael Jackson), Carroll Hatchet (Backing Vocals – Bette Midler) & Bernard Fowler (Backing Vocals – The Rolling Stones), to bring the EP to life….and boy did it ever!

The combined musical forces make Dino Jag an absolute powerhouse. His brilliant sound is brought to life with a captivating vibrancy that pulls you in listen after listen. Pieces such as “Nothing But You” are filled with a pop-sensibility and harmonious vocals, and throughout we hear a guitar that is filled with energy and life.

Dino Jag’s infectious voice sets the tone for each piece as he dives deeper into the release. Garnering acclaim on an international level, this is only the beginning of Dino Jag, and we can’t wait to hear what he has to offer next!

Watch his lyric video at Youtube: https://youtu.be/t3Iq5rDgn90

EP purchase link: http://smarturl.it/Breakthrough-EP

Artist Website: http://www.DinoJag.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DinoJag
Twitter: https://twitter.com/DinoJag


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s