O’Death Tour The Globe

Brooklyn band O’Death are back on the road in support of their latest release, Outside, which will be available via Ernest Jenning Record Company on April 19th. The band just returned from SXSW, only to head right back out on the open road. They are undertaking a ginormous world tour that has stops ranging from California to Germany.

The group has also put out a new song from the album. You can listen to “Alamar” right here.

If you want to check out O’Death, you can see them on the road:

Tuesday, Apr. 5 – Pueblo, CO @ Red Raven Gallery w/ Sasquatch, The Haunted Windchimes

Wednesday, Apr. 6 – Lincoln, NE @ Bourbon Theatre

Thursday, Apr. 7 – Fargo, ND @ The Aquarium

Friday, Apr. 8 – St. Paul, MN @ Turf Club w/ Grandchildren

Saturday, Apr. 9 – Chicago, IL @ Beat Kitchen w/ Grandchildren

Monday, Apr. 11 – Bloomington, IN @ The Bishop w/ The Hollows, Grandchildren

Tuesday, Apr. 12 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Thunderbird Cafe w/ Grandchildren

Wednesday, Apr. 13 – Grantham, PA @ Messiah College

Thursday, Apr. 14 – Philadelphia, PA @ Kung Fu Necktie w/ Grandchildren

Friday, Apr. 15 – Brooklyn, NY @ Knitting Factory w/ Grandchildren

Saturday, Apr. 16 – Allston, MA @ Great Scott

Wednesday, Apr. 27 – Dublin, Ireland @ the Workman’s Club

Thursday, Apr. 28 – Cork, Ireland @ Crane Lane Theatre

Friday, Apr. 29 – Clonakilty, Ireland @ De Barras

Saturday, Apr. 30- Galway, Ireland @ Kelly’s Bar & Lounge

Monday, May 2 – London, UK @ Cargo

Wednesday, May 4 – Paris, France @ La Fleche d’Or

Thursday, May 5 – Luzern, Switzerland @ Vasco da Gama, Frigorex

Friday, May 6 – Schaffhausen, Switzerland @ Tap Tab

Saturday, May 7 – Zürich, Switzerland @ El Lokal

Sunday, May 8 – Schorndorf, Germany @ Manfaktur

Monday, May 9 – Munich, Germany @ Feierwerk

Wednesday, May 11 – Prague, Czech Republic @ K4

Thursday, May 12 – Dresden, Germany @ Beatpol

Friday, May 13 – Leipzig, Germany @ Conne Island

Saturday, May14 – Berlin, Germany @ Privatclub

Monday, May 16 – Hamburg, Germany @ Molotow

Tuesday, May 17 – Nuremberg, Germany @ MuZ

Wednesday, May 18 – Cologne, Germany @ Studio 672