Panda Bear Reveals CD Release Date



Panda Bear is the side-project of Animal Collective’s Noah Lennox. Lennox has announced a release date for Panda Bear’s fourth full-length. Tomboy will be out on his own label, Paw Tracks, on April 19th of this year.

If you can’t wait till then, you can stream “Slow Motion” from NPR, and here is the track list to tide you over. Tomboy will be:

01 You Can Count on Me

02 Tomboy

03 Slow Motion

04 Surfer’s Hymn

05 Last Night at The Jetty

06 Drone

07 Alsatian Darn

08 Sheherezade

09 Friendship Bracelet

10 Afterburner

11 Benfica


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s