On The Road with The Chain Gang of 1974


After a week of late, sweaty CMJ shows, The Chain Gang Of 1974 are embarking on a tour with fellow Colorado band, Candy Claws. In honor of their upcoming tour, The Chain Gang of 1974 has released a brand new remix of their song “Hold On,” which can be downloaded HERE.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Fri. Nov. 5 – Minneapolis, MN @ 400 Bar w/ Candy Claws

Sat. Nov. 6 – Des Moines, IA @ Vaudeville Mews w/ Candy Claws

Tue. Nov. 9 – San Diego, CA @ Tin Can Alehouse w/ Candy Claws

Wed. Nov. 10 – Los Angeles, CA @ Bootleg Theatre w/ Candy Claws

Thu. Nov. 11 – San Francisco, CA @ Rickshaw Stop w/ Candy Claws

Fri. Nov. 12 – Reno, NV @ Tonic Lounge w/ Candy Claws

Sat. Nov. 13 – Sacramento, CA @ Fun Garden w/ Candy Claws

Sun. Nov. 14 – Portland, OR @ Mississippi Studios w/ Candy Claws

Tue. Nov. 16 – Seattle, WA @ High Dive w/ Candy Claws

Wed. Nov. 17 – Boise, ID @ Neurolux w/ Candy Claws

Fri. Nov. 19 – Denver, CO @ Hi-Dive

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s